The Patrons

His Excellency Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton GCB, LLD(Hon) DSc(Hon) BSc FRAeS CCMI and Lady Dalton

His Excellency Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton GCB, LLD(Hon) DSc(Hon) BSc FRAeS CCMI and Lady Dalton

The Chief Barker

The Chief Barker is the Chairperson of the Charity and of the Management Team, the “Crew”. The position is normally held for one year and the incumbent leads the charity in all matters relating to governance and strategy. The title derives from fairground entertainment. Historically, a “Barker” drummed up customers at the fairground. 

This years joint Chief Barkers are Robyn Lapidus and Sandra Auckland.

Robyn Lapidus Joint Chief Barker  T: 01534 856937 E:  rl@ch.je

Robyn Lapidus
Joint Chief Barker

T: 01534 856937
E: rl@ch.je

Sandra Auckland Joint Chief Barker  T: 01534 856937 E:  sandraauckland@hotmail.com

Sandra Auckland
Joint Chief Barker

T: 01534 856937
E: sandraauckland@hotmail.com

The Crew

The Crew look after the strategic direction of Variety - the Children's Charity, and all committees and volunteers report to the Crew. Comprising members who have proved themselves committed and valuable to the charity, the Crew meet once a month.

Chris Robin 1st Assistant Chief Barker  T: 01534 856937 E:  chris@hampshirehotel.je

Chris Robin
1st Assistant Chief Barker

T: 01534 856937
E: chris@hampshirehotel.je

Des Pinel Property Master  T: 07797 715813 E:  despinel@rocketmail.com

Des Pinel
Property Master

T: 07797 715813
E: despinel@rocketmail.com

Dermot Boylan Dough Guy  T: 01534 856937 E:  dermot.boylan.55@gmail.com

Dermot Boylan
Dough Guy

T: 01534 856937
E: dermot.boylan.55@gmail.com

Mary Moody Lady President  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Mary Moody
Lady President

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Barbie Buchholz Crew  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Barbie Buchholz
Crew

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Bernie Manning Chairman - Variety Sailing Trust  T: 07700 356438 E:  bernie.manning@hotmail.co.uk

Bernie Manning
Chairman - Variety Sailing Trust

T: 07700 356438
E: bernie.manning@hotmail.co.uk

David Lapidus Crew  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

David Lapidus
Crew

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Paul M Pinel Secretary - Variety Sailing Trust  T: 07829 925625 E:  paulmpinel@gmail.com

Paul M Pinel
Secretary - Variety Sailing Trust

T: 07829 925625
E: paulmpinel@gmail.com

Graham Lumb (Lummy) Equipment and Regalia  T: 01534 856937 E:  lummy12@gmail.com

Graham Lumb (Lummy)
Equipment and Regalia

T: 01534 856937
E: lummy12@gmail.com

Andy Le Marquand Crew  T: 01534 856937 E:  andy@a1jersey.co.uk

Andy Le Marquand
Crew

T: 01534 856937
E: andy@a1jersey.co.uk

Sylvia Denney Crew  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Sylvia Denney
Crew

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Glen Hamel Lunches  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Glen Hamel
Lunches

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Jeanette Pinel Variety at Work  T: 01534 482813 E:  jeanettepinel@yahoo.co.uk

Jeanette Pinel
Variety at Work

T: 01534 482813
E: jeanettepinel@yahoo.co.uk

Anna Tredant Marathons  T: 01534 856937 E:  annatredant@gmail.com

Anna Tredant
Marathons

T: 01534 856937
E: annatredant@gmail.com

The Variety Office

Carol Hayman  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Carol Hayman

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Sonia Jeanne  T: 01534 856937 E:  admin@varietyjersey.org.je

Sonia Jeanne

T: 01534 856937
E: admin@varietyjersey.org.je